Failure!

Standard

I’ve failed in a LOT of things. French, Math, even English! And I was never really “ashamed” of that sort of failure but now, I have failed myself 😦 I promised myself that I would finish my other Slipper by Tuesday, Not Done. I promised myself that I wouldn’t start any new projects until I had completed March’s Designers Challenge, 1 Hat, 1 Scarf and 2 Amigurumi’s. I’ve failed! Ok. Now I’ve said it. But I have started my peacock socks 🙂 Oh didn’t I tell you? Geuss not, woops!

March’s Designers Challenge went up on March 1st. The Challenge is to create a pair of toe-up socks with the theme of peacock! If you’d like to see the actual post here it goes into detail. So although I can’t share any sketches of mine with you I can tell you what I’m going to call them……………………….. Plumage

I know, very lack-luster but it does account for a large portion of it’s non-existant self 😉

Thats all for now ta-ta 🙂

~~~Eleni~~~

Leave a Reply

