Freedom, Justice and Knitting Needles

Standard

My title may seem curious(which it is) but I’m hoping that it will get your curiosity prepared 🙂

I’ve finished my March Designers Challenge 😀 so that means that I’m free from the worry that I won’t finish in time(yippee!)

The justice comes from the fact that I successfully finished a pair of toe-up socks 🙂

I’m sure you can all guess about the knitting needles 🙂

🙂   If your interested in test-knitting these for me, I’ve put up a thread here on Ravelry!

~~~Eleni~~~

Leave a Reply

