A New Craft

Standard

In my last post yesterday I told you that I’ve taken up painting, yes? Well here are a few of my pieces (Remember I did warn you that I wasn’t to terribly good)

A sketch of David Bowie

A sketch of David Bowie

Made in China USA in Acrylics

Platform Shoe with Mod background in Watercolors

I have made some others but I’m afraid their not much better 🙂

I am now going to inform you of the release of my newest pattern Folds on Ravelry.

It’s for sale for $3.50 on Ravelry here!

And now for your video Today, this is The Kinks ‘Lola’

Leave a Reply

