A Two Post Day

Standard

This post is for Saturday.

I know I said Tuesday-Friday posting but, technically I AM posting on Tuesday it’s just Two separate posts in one…Make sense?

First off I’d like to tell you about the first sale of my Folds pattern on Ravelry, WooHoo!

I got the receipt in my inbox yesterday (Friday) from paypal for $3.50, very very exciting! I also got a few lovely messages on Ravelry commenting on what a great pattern it is, thank you to those people(you know who you are I’m sure) if your reading this.

 

Klaus Nomi – Lightning Strikes

 

Tuesday’s Post:

Hip Hip Horray! I’ve finished my August Designers challenge… X2! I made two projects and I’ll have to choose between the two of them, I’m leaning towards the second one though 🙂 Anyhoo here they are!

 

The first one is called Pidge and It’s modeled after my brothers pet pidgeon who is mostly white with gray wings…and named pidge :-):

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The second lovely bird is called Too Cool, I ended up entering him 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Wish me luck in the challenge!

David Bowie – Oh! You Pretty Things

 

~Eleni

One response »

  1. Excellent items from you, man. I’ve be mindful your stuff prior to and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what you’ve received right here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which through which you assert it. You make it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific web site.

Leave a Reply

